府リーグ第4節結果(トップ)

7月21日(日)、大阪市立東淀川体育館にて、大阪フットサルリーグ2013・男子2部リーグの第4節が行われました。

 

【男子2部リーグ 第4節】11:25キックオフ

F.C. オセアノ(0-4)レンディル

試合詳細はこちら

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 8
  • #1

    Spencer Mclane (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 00:31)


    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I'm impressed! Very helpful info particularly the last part :) I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  • #2

    Arnette Theiss (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 23:51)


    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't show up. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  • #3

    Elly Galicia (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 06:34)


    I really like what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I've included you guys to blogroll.

  • #4

    Karol Engel (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 00:26)


    Great site you have here but I was wondering if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really like to be a part of group where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  • #5

    Reynalda Billiot (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 05:36)


    It's hard to find well-informed people about this subject, however, you sound like you know what you're talking about! Thanks

  • #6

    Rebbecca Titcomb (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:06)


    you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you've done a excellent job in this topic!

  • #7

    sex telefon (金曜日, 17 11月 2017 22:25)

    podpatrzylibyśmy

  • #8

    wróżba (金曜日, 17 11月 2017 23:28)

    uskuteczniwszy

Favorite Links

日本フットサルリーグ「Fリーグ.ch」 動画


Special Thanks